Real Quezon River Rafting

River Rafting and Waterfalls Hopping in Real Quezon

Who knew Real Quezon can be this exciting? 

🛶 River Rafting at Tignoan River
⛰️ Waterfalls hopping at Bagumbong and balagbag falls
🏖️ Beach side trip at PaRK Beach resort
🍲 Breakfast – Yummy sopas or champorado with bread
🦑 Free lunch – Adobong Pusit – Veggies – Rice – Saging – Water
🤽‍♀️ Cliff jumping by the river and by the waterfalls
🚶‍♂️ Short hikes only! 15 minutes to the river, 10 minutes to the waterfalls
⛅ Great adventure for any weather! Rain or shine!
⏳ Day trip only! Good for busy bodies!
🏊‍♀️ Not just for swimmers! Advisable for non-swimmers as well!
👴 Good for any age! (7year-old to seniors are welcome!)

Places to visit:

📌 Rafting at Tanauan River
📌 Bagumbong Falls (10 mins hike only)
📌 Balagbag Falls (5 mins walk, 2-level falls where you can cliff jump)
📌 The beach in PaRK recreational resort
📌 Pililia Windmill

Pick Up Points

3:30am at Jollibee Telus McKinley Exchange cor EDSA (near Ayala MRT)
4:00am at KFC Telus Cubao

Available Schedule

Choose a day from the list of dates

2019 JOINER SKEDS
Oct 12 Sat
Oct 13 Sun
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 26 Sat
Oct 27 Sun
Nov 2 Sat
Nov 3 Sun
Nov 16 Sat
Nov 17 Sun
Nov 18 Mon
Nov 30 Sat
Dec 1 Sun
Dec 14 Sat
Dec 15 Sun

2020 JOINER SKEDS
Jan 4 Sat
Jan 5 Sun
Jan 18 Sat
Jan 19 Sun
Jan 20 Mon
Feb 1 Sat
Feb 2 Sun
Feb 15 Sat
Feb 16 Sun
Feb 17 Mon

Package Price

Php1,650/person
(all-in, no hidden charges)

✔RT Van transfers from EDSA Manila – Real Quezon (3-4 hours ride by private vehicle)
✔River rafting fee
✔Safety helmet and vest
✔Guide fee
✔Waterfalls entrance fees
✔FREE Breakfast
✔FREE LUNCH
✔Resort fee and shower fee
✔Gas, driver’s meal, coordinator

What to Bring

✔️ Snacks and water 
✔️ Water activity clothes (rashguard, boardshorts/leggings) and change of clothes, toiletries
✔️ Waterproof cam (if any)
✔️ Balance (exact amount)

Approximate Itinerary

03:00am pick up in EDSA Ayala.
02:20am pick up in Alabang
6:00am ETA at Anilao. Light breakfast
7am Start of lesson (theory)
9am Freedive Water Session 1
1130am Hosted Lunch
130pm Freedive Water Session 2
4pm Wash up
5pm ETD to Manila
8pm onwards ETA Manila

Reservation and Payment

To reserve, kindly pay 500/pax deposit asap. First to deposit, first served.
All communications should be done via our FB Page The Wanderwalkers.
Message us to get the account details.

1. Send me screenshot of deposit slip and the info below to secure your slot.

Full Name of guests:
Travel Date:
No. of Pax:
Purpose of payment:
Amount:
Date sent:
Payment method: (BPI/BDO/Metrobank)

2. The remaining balance will be fully paid on the event date.

3. DP is non refundable but transferable. You are responsible to look for your replacement.
If you want to cancel, please inform us at least 7 days before the tour date so we can still allow DP transfer.

4. The tour will only be cancelled if:
– there is an inclement weather.
– minimum 10 pax is not met
In this case, the tour will be rescheduled or refunded.

You may check our reviews here: https://www.facebook.com/pg/thewanderwalkers/reviews/

Thank you

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Visit Balabac Palawan

Balabac Palawan Tours by The Wanderwalkers

Learn Freediving in Batangas

Freediving for Non Swimmers

Explore Real Quezon

Real Quezon River Rafting